Show mac prefix setting in gnt-cluster info
authorDimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:38:53 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:08:29 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit353bd75b0980a1e66d639218eb80ebfdd661a200
tree4d05cdb6963a4be37b2db5d7478d40ef31482579
parent10df0dfe245338a836aba490635904f8fcecbe4f
Show mac prefix setting in gnt-cluster info

Include mac-prefix setting in the output of 'gnt-cluster info'
command.

This fixes part of issue 239.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs