Convert hv_kvm to a package
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit349215e3d5f16d66215c3d13b2b4f2548ccda85d
tree94e40b581c34a88c828e9604e7f4c395305e747f
parentd1dd8525e5713233a72225e9835ece471ac6cae8
Convert hv_kvm to a package

Weighing in at 3k LOC, it is probably time to split hv_kvm into a number
of modules before adding new code.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py [moved from lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py with 100% similarity]