hv_xen: Add test for CPU pinning configuration
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:30:41 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 15:12:13 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit347fa0f19d6e7ef8c1c85b797d7b0ec1c6ee290e
tree7f83da5d657cc3182e9ef6872cee4cbb3588671a
parentf0db563d7e3a0144d970a0759f166e56e1fa1737
hv_xen: Add test for CPU pinning configuration

Add a unittest for a function formatting CPU pinning information for
Xen's configuration.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py