Use the SSH key parameters when generating keys
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:05:18 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:14:12 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit33dea8cba2be219e6be1204e1e27def85616dc5b
tree3dc717d9ccd926f220eb08b6b8c406c6806e5e47
parentb33ef423ed4d3ddd22af2ea050920fb30a945d04
Use the SSH key parameters when generating keys

This patch makes sure that the parameters introduced in previous
patches propagates wherever SSH keys are generated and used, allowing
Ganeti to use different types of SSH keys. With tis patch, the key type
can be set only at cluster initialization time.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
17 files changed:
lib/backend.py
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/client/gnt_node.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster/__init__.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster/verify.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
lib/ssh.py
lib/tools/common.py
lib/tools/prepare_node_join.py
lib/tools/ssh_update.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.client.gnt_cluster_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.ssh_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.tools.prepare_node_join_unittest.py