Version bump to 2.8.0~alpha1
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 12:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:45:46 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit33bff17b0fcbfa0b4f6b56f04e722130c12f74c2
tree49fd7d9a86e00a5ee081eea59a9b6cb0931ecb21
parentf2e4363c7395a5e3a4275098e5bfd5a9ce2f1b35
Version bump to 2.8.0~alpha1

Now that alpha versions are supported, we can bump the version number
for branch stable-2.8 to 2.8.

This also requires updating the cfgupgrade tool.

Thanks to the previous patches, all the other documents can be upgraded
during the alpha lifetime, before switching to beta (that will enable
the version number checks).

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
configure.ac
tools/cfgupgrade