Fix batch creation of instances
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 09:06:13 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 09:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit33b52bdccbfbea01b616004416e6fcd4878f83d7
treef8ca33cf6fd97ee4b7102d753fa46d94dd2c0722
parenta9542a4feda04ba7afb08b68ae51abb9fa384d3a
Fix batch creation of instances

During batch creation of instances the 'reason' field in opcodes is set
to None (but the field is present). This caused problems when adding a
reasons to the reason trail.

Setting the default value for the 'reason' field to the empty list fixes
this issue.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
lib/opcodes.py