testing: never generate instance without memory or CPU
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:35:44 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit3359324e524ca080d0161881f419fcaad5bb170e
treed23e1c7ac70845c73124772d0916cb9f273e2979
parentc7ab2e816a2700311c95757e5be9498662f8ea7f
testing: never generate instance without memory or CPU

These are not realistic test cases, so we do not have
to worry about them. Moreover, allowing instances without
any memory usage will make example cluster generated by
iterated allocation fail, as the ahead-of-time estimate
of the number of iteration steps will result in a division
by 0.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs