Expose bulk parameter for GetJobs in RAPI client
authorLeon Handreke <lhandreke@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:46:04 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit3312709dee41c2eeee89af945c2a0471d9c5e517
tree83dd79af10bf99ada411c7265221aa89ebd04bef
parentc4101ab5688eda706a97bf74a4970574c2d565a0
Expose bulk parameter for GetJobs in RAPI client

This patch exposes the bulk argument of the jobs resource on
the RAPI python wrapper, making it possible to retrieve status
information about all jobs with a single call.

Signed-off-by: Leon Handreke <lhandreke@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/rapi/client.py
test/py/ganeti.rapi.client_unittest.py