Fix formatting of tuple in error message
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:19:31 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit32d74a90f188a51509e92c5166c23de5afbc7453
tree12c81a419dfae0997a75c356b01f93d4230287e8
parent6062c96409615abc229066b0254d9501fc397b34
Fix formatting of tuple in error message

The missing str() call caused to raise another exception than the wanted
one. Transforming the tuple to string fixes this problem.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
lib/uidpool.py