For queries, take the correct base address of an IP block
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 16:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:04:13 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit32cb9b94e1ef99299f8ce21d68620abe245305eb
tree5b607d2850b2444758c9b7dc981f3dc8d48a5de5
parentb18e86b5baff30a3faa0715897cb7d284cbdfcf2
For queries, take the correct base address of an IP block

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Network.hs