Add additional tests for utils.Retry
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:22:22 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit32265e7246f730bf47bd4b355be740a648b42d1c
treed24dde57a1cea4f3d158f1ac365294da68500d02
parent38d1ee546ac5b0ce614e60dbdc5893831e0a8e7c
Add additional tests for utils.Retry

Also have some tests where the time the various components
(inspecting the time function, calling the function, etc) have
a non-trivial time. Also, have two tests demonstrating that
the number of retries actually depends on the amount of time
the function takes to complete.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.utils.retry_unittest.py