cluster modify: deprecate --no-drbd-storage
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:05:42 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit31ccfc0efd273c40d2d74a5fa2b63e15099375c7
treeda7c2b8a5960917f686e728332ed54a0906519c1
parent7796e1f822716fce44aaaf3092bee93b11505ac7
cluster modify: deprecate --no-drbd-storage

As in the previous patch, the option '--no-drbd-storage'
is deprectated, because it is subsumed by the non-inclusion
of 'drbd' in the list of enabled disk templates.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
test/py/cmdlib/cluster_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.client.gnt_cluster_unittest.py