Full QuickCheck 2.7 compatibility
authorNiklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 23:51:34 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:14:32 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit30f1a101195c6e6442a34fc43858efa87fd23d0c
tree869dc3eae2588a40dc513c7e57d0ba966e262840
parent531dcceee74c6d55afbea68bcb128bfcc5011291
Full QuickCheck 2.7 compatibility

This renames the deprecated `printTestCase` to its replacement
`counterexample`, add provides a CPP-guarded fallback for QuickCheck < 2.7.

Signed-off-by: Niklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

Conflicts:
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/JQScheduler.hs
          - removed file not present in 2.12
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/SlotMap.hs
          - removed file not present in 2.12

Cherry-picked-from: 077c415a09f8c381ce788ebe6c065d8ccab60564
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
24 files changed:
doc/dev-codestyle.rst
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/BasicTypes.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Confd/Utils.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Text.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Container.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Node.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Types.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Hypervisor/Xen/XmParser.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/JQueue.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Locking/Allocation.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Locking/Locks.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Locking/Waiting.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Network.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Query/Filter.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Query/Language.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Ssconf.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/TestCommon.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Utils.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Utils/MultiMap.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Utils/Statistics.hs