Mark the DSA host pubkey as optional
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:36:29 +0000 (23:36 +0300)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:22:01 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit3022ea9f332cb5835023987d13070742199a0a12
tree4dd0e82f8914d96ba87e172256bcdab9002e7571
parent3abb0a5cfd197b32425b7d751b3fb5bbea08decd
Mark the DSA host pubkey as optional

Commit a9542a4 introduced support for DSA SSH keys. However, the dsahostkeypub
field added to the config is not marked as optional in the Haskell components.
As a result, luxid thinks the config file is corrupt and refuses to start. We
fix this by marking the dsahostkeypub as an optionalField.

This fixes issue 560.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs