After master-failover verify reachability of master IP
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:26:45 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 14:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit2f1d9bd0c86006e890436329966ee4ec32bffaf1
tree74e131dd166d87c7f32cf87f1f123558855610f0
parent66a5f242d154a3e9ac29a75ca372e578ee37681a
After master-failover verify reachability of master IP

...and warn if it is not. Note that the master activates
the master IP in an asynchronous task and will continue
even if that fails.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py