Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit2ece53373e6bb6a26555ac68ff670e40e15e8a94
tree71e308c008f7862dadf04ca4757664da950c4809
parentd38712e20d7577aea9afc1692b701a1ea64cd274
parentbab1c6311ff41adf2925ae2f7027107d84e66bf2
Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14

* stable-2.13
  Add ``--no-ssh-key-check`` to manpage of renew-crypto
  Redistribute master key on downgrade
  Use ssconf port map when handling SSH keys
  Make node_daemon_setup use common functions
  Add docstring to certificate verification

* stable-2.12
  Also provide default arguments for mond
  Support sphinx 1.3
  Make documentation for -H serial_console more explicit

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Fix typo in secondary
  When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance
  Update gnt-network example in admin page

Conflicts:
lib/cmdlib/cluster/verify.py: follow code move

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
lib/backend.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster/__init__.py
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
man/gnt-instance.rst
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py