Add entries describing new gnt-cluster params to manpage
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 17:49:53 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit2ebf4e8b0644b9ea05f377bd654e36c6d9e4e8bc
tree901383ee89a6629e164f8500d3648eaeb818ba6e
parentaf0a89fd07276e3373f2d2991d0c76ed13a2c29a
Add entries describing new gnt-cluster params to manpage

And also sprinkle reminders of when to update them across the codebase.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/ssh.py
man/gnt-cluster.rst
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs