Fix user and group ordering in test
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:45:18 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit2ea97cf5fbc893bbad7a6c2aa1636d8ce89bd697
tree21e2a237cd7c3efcbac1ed113745101de9a6127e
parentb5f3cca8c663c626e3209fc05f510037d9d4fdb4
Fix user and group ordering in test

One of our Haskell tests asserts that the Python and Haskell user and
group constants match. This patch fixes the order in which the mock
Python code outputs the users and groups to match the order of the
Haskell-side enumeration.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Runtime.hs