QA: reload rapi cert after renew crypto
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit2e795f2c81fb37400fa227f87a4079cac4afaed5
treeffbb2f79e602be39db687659824c41b59da17e75
parentd40f0bc6e7825e3e2fae1f7b782ded8740776274
QA: reload rapi cert after renew crypto

When running the QA, we copy the rapi certficate to the
machine which steers the QA to use it later in the QA
for testing RAPI calls. However, before we get to that
part of the QA, the rapi certificate is replaced when
'gnt-renew crypto' is called.

This patch makes sure that the new rapi certificate is
copied to the steering machine so that later RAPI calls
do not fail. It remains mysterious how this worked before.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/ganeti-qa.py