Put private parameters into the environment
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 15:40:28 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit2d90596b256131d5f01b03d6b5e7be47df3c0cff
treefaa48d48d58e3b6fbc165d4fd9a71754de4f8ae5
parenta66aa6ffff33de6d0683acd477f679b24b1559ef
Put private parameters into the environment

and unobscure them

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/backend.py