Bump version to 2.11.4
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit2d31ae16d3bc24ff58287a7478dd8b716236f6bf
tree2f2e185ae4987bfc10bfc26900db9916a0677aa7
parent1e1773c3c50b067de1484a2e2a7bddc3befbcd08
Bump version to 2.11.4

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
configure.ac