Remove duplicated words
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit2d0a6cd5943098a7fd91bb46970447fad2371f2f
tree25753cc542a3bc3c6d5f1f2d0d66b426327a2f9e
parent1d003da327091651d03b3af4ce5de193d43aaa2f
Remove duplicated words

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_node.py