Run ssh-key renewal in debug mode during upgrade
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:10:01 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit2cd22ad108b5b23477dbc7c953ec3b857e62b9d7
tree36b781dc7e5c224d15bede85c4c8743a32d4365d
parent0ed59604b1f60af1bf1d97b14154ec13a37b4d1c
Run ssh-key renewal in debug mode during upgrade

As errors during an upgrade of Ganeti are harder to
understand, as two versions of Ganeti are involved,
provide more debug information for everything that happens
during that process. Note that upgrades are a rare event,
so we do not have to worry about the size of log files
too much.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
tools/post-upgrade