Document harep --dry-run in the man page
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:52:32 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit2c09dab8d4bc689f671e6d9088c65e21cf7e619a
tree309181367e1a3593c9142d1ac494d7a859847c93
parent393461017eb5824d82ae1c3061ae32e243ecb093
Document harep --dry-run in the man page

Document the new --dry-run option in harep's man page.
Also mention the limitations, as harep records its state
in instance tags.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
man/harep.rst