update hroller man page: node group filtering is implemented
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:23:37 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit2ab65a5db84dc7154a11f3ed050725ab8d5c7248
tree9a2b0b278996be7f27a38e8d9668a1a099fbe5e7
parenta0eb7c360b5c46031dd8fe3fd9b9505982441394
update hroller man page: node group filtering is implemented

Filtering of nodes by node group was already implemented in
2fce67b; fix the man page to reflect this change.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
man/hroller.rst