SSH testutils: function to return all node UUIDs
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit2aa02fa5b1950e9bc3f6a1828948a95cbd4da918
tree6c2b39b532baaf32cdb8105fa8c7e48dd4613dcf
parentc1213741486a61d856051d38ea0a0dca8074e3fc
SSH testutils: function to return all node UUIDs

This patch adds a utility function to the SSH test
utilities which returns all UUIDs of all nodes that
the file manager is aware of.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
test/py/testutils_ssh.py