Allow KVM commands to have a timeout
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:08:01 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit2a2d087ae964e72064d9e615afcc93d42e76ecc7
tree87598a679a7a5893a4adeb805177b8a932096e1e
parent7066724dbb18976978a5534c8f54fc2575dc3942
Allow KVM commands to have a timeout

Modify the function that sends commands to the KVM monitor so that it is
possible to specify an optional timeout after which the command is killed.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py