qa_utils: Allow passing fail=None to AssertCommand
authorNiklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 12:15:00 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:05:43 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit29e110a2cfb4bb240b32ddac6e62aa2318e10b5c
tree972ff06460cee76a50bf9213aaf64b4cd7aa3441
parent7729258656215b5b616d9cb6872ddecb2f448770
qa_utils: Allow passing fail=None to AssertCommand

This is for cases where we don't care about the exit code.

Signed-off-by: Niklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

Cherry-picked-from: 226455df57247d52b8f26bf9e2562644f6e18892
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_utils.py