Return multiple fields multiple times
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 16:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 16:25:14 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit29ae208439b4b39255e1b059a7e9b1a900e9231b
treed7ca827dffa7460d56fd3e298268541976689821
parent237a43b82e57a20782681447e765bd9d8dc02de4
Return multiple fields multiple times

While it is not very useful, our specification still says
that we should return the values for fields requested multiple
times also multiple times. Commit 237a43b added fetching of
fields not requested but needed to evaluate the filter; to
avoid overhead the list of fields was deduplicated, thereby
breaking the said property. Restore it by only deduplicating
and filtering the additional fields.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs