Renaming NV_VMNODES to NV_NONVMNODES
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 07:47:34 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:27:01 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit29625e5a615b5b2976afd4933c33c1668a3bf05b
tree3c8938eabc5c0a0a8cb94620c8e23d8820841eb7
parent742dc8deb663d0961de1f05cfec9ca24f6a9a881
Renaming NV_VMNODES to NV_NONVMNODES

This patch renames the constant 'NV_VMNODES' to
'NV_NONVMNODES' as it is actually used to store
a list of *non* vm-capable nodes.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs