QA: Downgrade the cluster key type in 2.16
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:53:50 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit2917e5e51c619a03e3f42a80e6450f101711234d
tree815c92538b4422bc841c24883a9e0b89246d25ec
parente047dee890c2e731dbabb390402fc8358221c7af
QA: Downgrade the cluster key type in 2.16

The downgrade/upgrade QA test starts from a freshly-built cluster which
would have RSA keys in 2.16. Downgrading such a cluster is prevented by
one of the preceding patches, for good reason, so this patch makes sure
to switch to DSA keys before running the upgrade test.

As this code is meant to be here only in 2.16, it also includes a kill
switch in case it is merged up silently.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
qa/qa_cluster.py