eta-reduce isIpV6
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 19:45:39 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:40:11 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commit289e7fcc115b2e067c520354c1559196cc9cbad7
tree61faa73b4dacef5b53bc6817cc0eaae92bb7ef9e
parentb5c3a4f2b19dbead2f70abbb18a37289b8130f13
eta-reduce isIpV6

This is not only better style, but also fixes a lint error.
Also use the infix form of `elem` to increase readability.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Rpc.hs