Update NEWS file for 2.15.1
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit282affddc2f4243ad012fe33be24e4ef51da4f74
tree7be301cedd8cf536a991c59464864caeca9c618f
parentfe90d3529fe46439446b262ebbcd88d77b304596
Update NEWS file for 2.15.1

... with descriptions of bug fixes and other changes.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS