Merge commit 'v2.2.0.1' into stable-2.2
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 17:31:29 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 17:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit2759d988bce6b5c53360a00c7ff371f74ceedae7
tree569e00cce9c1a1f77eb8c0de32a41bade81cf43c
parentfad3096a7b4fae1be84d7ae0d564b4786896eb28
parentbf21f985118edd02a9fa7ba4d88eff4c354ad608
Merge commit 'v2.2.0.1' into stable-2.2

* commit 'v2.2.0.1':
  Release Ganeti 2.2.0.1

Conflicts:
NEWS
  - merge
configure.ac
  - keep 2.2.1~rc0 version

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Luca Bigliardi <shammash@google.com>
NEWS