Support sphinx 1.3
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:46:57 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit268953c4cabdbed3f7f4959c01442fae8b132cc3
treea64796156882c879c48288b95cdd2e41fac701a4
parent14b9bda2af3acf4371a933d6da05db746b51d987
Support sphinx 1.3

First, enable_manpages is now required to be a bool; fortunately,
we set it via the environment in conf.py anyway, so no need to
pass it as an option as well. Also, the default template has been
renamed to classic; so branch on the sphinx version to choose the
correct name. Fixes issue #1119.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
doc/conf.py