Add 2.7.2 NEWS entry
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit262703669afad0c57582e8666f190d374c084fe8
tree4bac4a01b4b29c7652c7e4b80bc725ee4f780601
parent1646848ff88ae3057fdc52659d72405086c54af5
Add 2.7.2 NEWS entry

Prepare to list changes for 2.7.2.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
NEWS