Cleanup of the INSTALL file
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 07:07:06 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 07:44:42 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit25f8d59cfe59dd214bfc17283b2b75401d6e79a3
tree474c887f3650d15d322b8b3da2920a741deaac3d
parent516a0e94f37467bcc3baf8c15fc761caade40e0d
Cleanup of the INSTALL file

Curl is not optional anymore. Remove reference to it in the optional libraries
section.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
INSTALL