Abstract the LUXI eom into a constant
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 18 May 2010 09:37:15 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 18 May 2010 11:08:33 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit25942a6ccbef30ecf5aa521595069f4efdbefd6d
tree084132958ce10868289b8380989b8464ac3d426e
parentfbe27e2b5e8fed9a955f7f799f2c0fa574bf6375
Abstract the LUXI eom into a constant

Currently the EOM terminator is hardcoded on the server side, and is
customizable in the Transport object (with the default being the same as
the value found in the server), but not in the luxi client.

With this patch we move the value to constants, and remove the "fake"
customizability, which would just break client/server communication. If
we ever need to have a luxi transport with a different terminator it's
easy enough to add it back.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
daemons/ganeti-masterd
lib/constants.py
lib/luxi.py