ganeti.backend_unittest: chmod restricted cmd dir
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:30:29 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit24cd672e0517581066854ea8e8a1cce141aed053
treec4f51353fe324bed0c947437b7544311858468e1
parent32d74a90f188a51509e92c5166c23de5afbc7453
ganeti.backend_unittest: chmod restricted cmd dir

TestVerifyRestrictedCmdDirectory.testNormal implicitly relies on the current
umask to check the behaviour of backend._VerifyRestrictedCmdDirectory. However,
when run under a more relaxed umask (as in the case of the Debian buildd's
using sbuild and - apparently - umask 0002), it fails.

Since this kind of failure is already tested for previously and since we should
check that a "known-normal" directory passes the test, we explicitly chmod()
the temporary directory to 0755.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py