Add function to provide logged user feedback
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:54:33 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:22:17 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit249abd06183c24b969946132995e86068458edaa
tree9c78c896bfa1d7471119930677931d7a80805300
parent9d998361b3845b677731408714c890c20639217d
Add function to provide logged user feedback

Add a utility function that provides feedback to the
user on stdout that is additionally logged (at INFO level)
in the log file.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/cli.py