Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into master
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 11:02:43 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 11:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit246fa7d4e51c036c2f4c9a80660429587c4f4e71
treeab9c3db6f7884bd76a7e4a284740c7e397ab32de
parent5f2d6a8f760827050ff470d0a5b000365194d2a1
parentc1cbe302b31f36ad806027d26ed84faf68cf2f78
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into master

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  KVM: use running HVPs to calc blockdev options
  KVM: reserve a PCI slot for the SCSI controller
  Check for LVM-based verification results only when enabled
  Fix "existing" typos
  Fix output of gnt-instance info after migration
  Verify configuration version number before parsing

Conflicts:
lib/config.py: manually apply 2dc0acb98
    to the version on master

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_instance.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
lib/config.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py