Fix documentation for master-failover
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 17:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit2451da16d8bb7aa696940ad2a7f957fe85a6723b
treed8a40d1371e09d0c7fcf314f0bb854c3096eddb8
parent6369920f47f97ba83b63b6ddee2a633e459e7adc
Fix documentation for master-failover

The gnt-cluster manual still specified that arguments should be passed
to the master daemon - one which no longer exists. This patch specifies
the two new daemons to which arguments should be passed instead.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
man/gnt-cluster.rst