Make the disks parameter available to the constructor
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 13:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit241cea1e8d53b7e2f685c3f50c653ee77c9fc229
treef3c8f69fad160b43d98c3c3c850532a52731157c
parente51e0f88b31abe34417e66597da29d9e63df5364
Make the disks parameter available to the constructor

In that way, tools building on Instance will benefit from the corrected
verification semantics of the instance policy on disk space.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/IAlloc.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Luxi.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Rapi.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Text.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Program/Hspace.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/TestHTools.hs