Make redundant and allocGlobalN1 honor AcceptExisting
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit23cd775a089a27020772a9effd3f3e27fe577fed
tree8f363befc95b585db6714e0eef918074874babb9
parent029bec05aafd05f85721863a66bb44c7f3ce4629
Make redundant and allocGlobalN1 honor AcceptExisting

When deciding if a situation is redundant and AcceptExisting
is given, do not try to evacuate nodes that are offline already.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/GlobalN1.hs