Document the rapi client not to have a QueryNetworks method
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 14:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit238cfd3ab24a29d69c97ac5e2868088f83c71798
tree8fa7f993f62441e4fe9a99996242b79db6bc5da3
parentd14d93b0e50334de2a8bcf9b7077b203a82744f0
Document the rapi client not to have a QueryNetworks method

While there is a luxi query QueryNetworks, the rapi client does not
provide such a method. Document this by declaring it in the
KNOWN_UNUSED_LUXI calls.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.rapi.testutils_unittest.py