In queries collect all needed data
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit237a43b82e57a20782681447e765bd9d8dc02de4
tree18cbe721126d4594d478bbc18db877fcf0d25d0f
parent904360e7feba2fa51cf1f0e522985f2d4e9d4f32
In queries collect all needed data

Queries are affected by two forms of fields:
- those the user wishes to see, and
- those needed to evaluate the filter provided.
For internal handling, we do have to fetch the
fields of either category to avoid wrong results,
even if we only output fields of the first category.
Ensure this fetch.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs