Fix typo 'option' instead of 'options'
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 09:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 09:59:02 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit23503aeb814cd08a79aab93af7d00e79221ccd92
tree61fa9adf5d01344edeb95e2ba06e5daedc8c7fab
parent46257e57c9134a08a6ab5ecbf7534847418c3876
Fix typo 'option' instead of 'options'

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
NEWS