Make openssl refrain from DH altogether
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 10:44:34 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 14:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit234bb6eeb903c0d8ce073f59bcf8b32b9bacde6c
tree96c3c54cf9d31a319d6587e99476cd8f19379400
parenta4589ce1f4e744a713ccc3f6bbe7aaf18242a084
Make openssl refrain from DH altogether

As various ssl implementations have different ideas about
which dh key lengths are acceptable, refrain from standard
dh altogether (and not only from anonymous dh) to avoid
handshake problems.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs