Fix devel/upload restart of daemons
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:23:25 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit23294fb0bd3921dbdb7846628428724a1e1d1e68
tree6c887efc4471abc3348978fc1424c44e8c9614bb
parentd55b80b08f5179db734c870ddc8a97e4366c4f07
Fix devel/upload restart of daemons

While running with a wrong --prefix/--sysconfdir, I saw that
devel/upload actually uses a hardcoded path for the init script, even
though it installs it in the correct place.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
devel/upload.in