Add support for querying network timestamps
authorChristos Stavrakakis <cstavr@grnet.gr>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 10:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit22ff02a709944e3eb41198352b2566b855e28e76
treef2c4946018a9c7f552dc802f721b155ae63ccf8b
parent927840bc3f7010944d167f85c5d899c9f1efd34c
Add support for querying network timestamps

Add creation and modified timestamps when creating a new network, and
extend the available query fields for networks with these fields,
namely 'ctime' and 'mtime'.

Signed-off-by: Christos Stavrakakis <cstavr@grnet.gr>
Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/config.py
lib/query.py
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs